Facebook twitter instagram
Album Gospel Freebeats Gist

Upload Your Song For Free

ALBUM: Onyenze – Grace O’Clock (Zip file)
By on December 17th, 2021. Album

Onyenze – Grace O’Clock Album Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian high-life artiste and Nollywood Actor, Onyenze delivered a brand new album titled “Grace O’Clock”.

This new album contains 15 solid records Featuring Zoro, Jaywillz, Sparkle Tee, Kcee, Zlatan, Ugoccie and Duncan Mighty.


Onyenze – Grace O’Clock Album Tracklist:

1. Follow Remix (Feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. We Outside (Feat. Jaywillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dorime Golibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Money Answer (KCee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zukwanuike || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. One Phone Call (Feat. Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Give Thanks (Feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Choose Baby (Feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ememgini (Feat. Ugoccie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Change Now || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Hustle And Bustle || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Dis And Dat || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Odinaka Chukwu || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Grace O’Clock (Feat. Sparkle Tee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Author

I'm a fitness blogger| Web designer| Model| Online pr| Crypto genius| SEO expert| Content creator| Brand influencer|

    No Comments Yet Drop Comment

    Leave a Reply

    NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.

    mersin escort - adana escort - escort mersin - escort - mersin escort bayan - mersin bayan escort - çeşme escort