Riskid – Sound soulless EP

Riskid - Sound soulless EP
Riskid – Sound soulless EP

Nigeria young talented superstar singer & songwriter riskid has finally released his Long anticipating first studio project title Sound soulless Ep which contains 7 tracks with the melody of his heart sonices it features guest appearance from America R&b singer Shaya, and Nigeria artists beautiana,love contact, Ice kid, ppbalo,spyce rhula,international charting song Regina remix

  1. Download Alaye
  2. Download Regina remix
  3. Download Pleasure
  4. Download Orekerewa
  5. Download Duro
  6. Download Freaky tonight
  7. Download Morning




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.